Independent Care Group website

ICG 10th Anniversary


free legal advice



Follow us on Twitter with our Chair @Mike_Padgham


Independent Care Group is Registered in England. Company Registration Number 4433126. Registered Office 10 North Park Road, Harrogate , HG1 5PG.

 

 

Mike Padgham, ICG Chair and Andrea Sutcliffe,CQC Chief Inspector of Adult Social Care

Mike Padgham (Chair)
Eastfield House
1 East Way
Eastfield
Scarborough
YO11 3LS
Tel: 01723 502 410
Mobile: 07971 111 062
e-mail: mike.padgham@independentcaregroup.co.uk

Tony Conroy
Holistic Care Provision Ltd
17 Eskrick Business Park
Eskrick
York, YO19 6FD.
Tel: 01904 720 700
e-mail: tonycon77@aol.com

John Fisher
Fisher Partnership
10 North Park Road
Harrogate, HG1 5PG.
Tel: 01423 508 917
e-mail: john.fisher@fisherpartnership.com

Harry Larcombe
Glencoe Care Home
10 - 11 Chubb Hill
Whitby
YO21 1JU
Tel: 01947 602944
e-mail: hlhl10@ymail.com

Victoria Craddock
Maria Mallaband Care Group Ltd,
Westcourt,
Gelderd Road,
Leeds, LS12 6DB.
Tel: 0113 238 2690
e-mail: vicky.craddock@mmcg.co.uk

Sue Nutter (formerly Alderson)
Grosvenor House Nursing Home
39 Duchy Road
Harrogate
HG1 2HA.
Tel: 01423 523 447
e-mail: grosvenorhouse.manager@hc-one.co.uk

Sue Cawthray
Harrogate Neighbours Housing Association
Head Office
40 Wetherby Road
Harrogate, HG2 7SQ
Tel: 01423 880 487
e-mail: sue.cawthray@hnha.co.uk

Michael Hollins
Eldercare
Pickering House
Eastgate Square
Pickering, YO18 7DP.
Tel: 01751 477 971
e-mail: info@eldercareryedale.co.uk

Mike Richards
Riccall Carers
17 Eskrick Business Park
Eskrick
York, YO19 6FD.
Tel: 01904 720 700
e-mail: mike@riccallcarers.co.uk

Samantha Harrison
Continued Care
19 Hornbeam Square South
Harrogate, HG2 8NB
Tel: 01423 871 003
Mobile: 0774 551 6992
e-mail: samantha.harrison@continued-care.co.uk

Andrew Luckett
New Concept Care and Nursing (NCCN)
9 - 11 Southgate
Market Weighton, YO43 3AF.
Tel: 01430 876 000
Mobile: 07971 173 739
e-mail: andrew@nccn.org.uk

Neil Franklin
Moorview Care
Moorview House
Station Road
Robin Hood's Bay
Whitby
North Yorkshire, YO22 4RA.
Tel: 01904 501 222
e-mail: neil@moorviewcare.com

Sean Atkinson-Maury
RNIB Tate House
28 Wetherby Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire, HG2 7SA.
Tel: 01423 886 927
e-mail: sean.atkinson-maury@rnib.org.uk

Linda Stephens
Leeming Bar Grange
Leeming Bar
Northallerton
North Yorkshire, YO22 4RA.
Tel: 01677 425 594
e-mail: linda.Stephens@brighterkind.com

Company Secretary
Richard Inman
Fisher Partnership,
10 North Park Road,
Harrogate, HG1 5PG
Tel: 01423 508 917
e-mail: richard.inman@fisherpartnership.com

Chief Executive
Keren Wilson
5 Beechwood Grove,
Harrogate, HG2 8QP
Tel: 01423 816 582 (Office)
Mobile: 07766 714 157
e-mail: keren.wilson@indcaregroup.plus.com


 

Independent Care Group, 5 Beechwood Grove, Harrogate, HG2 8QP, UK Telephone:+44 (0)1423 816 582
E-mail: keren.wilson@indcaregroup.plus.com